1. Sharing data
We never share your data with anyone. To this day, we have disclosed 0 bytes of user data to third parties, including governments.
2. Storing data
This site only stores the data it needs to function properly — for as long as you want this site to function.
This site is a cloud service. We store your transactions on our servers, so that you can access your data from any of your devices anytime. All data is stored heavily encrypted.
3. Deleting data
If you would like to delete your account, you can do this on the account page. Deleting your account permanently removes all your information and transactions with us. This action must be confirmed via your account and cannot be undone. There can be no refunds after this is done.
Everything you delete is deleted forever.
4. Payment information
This site does not process payments from users and instead relies on different payment providers around the world. It is the payment providers that handle and store your credit card details. This site does not have access to this information.
When making a purchase, you enter your credit card details into a form supplied by the payment provider that will be processing the payment, and this information goes directly to the payment provider‘s server. Your credit card information never reaches this site’s servers. We do not access and do not store your credit card information.
When you save your credit card info, it is saved on the respective payment provider’s servers and the payment provider gives this site a token that you can reuse for future payments. It is not possible to reconstruct your credit card info from the token.
When you enter shipping information in the process of placing an order, we store your shipping information. We will delete this information immediately if you ask us to.
You can clear all payment and shipping information associated with your account at any time by logging into your account.
5. Payment disputes
All purchases are nonrefundable.